3 في 1 القهوة

Persnam Corporation متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير 3 في 1 القهوة ، مع مصنع في Taiwan. فقد كان تركيزنا دائما لتصنيع أجود المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد مع انتباها بعد- خدمة المبيعات. روحنا مبتكرة تمكننا من البقاء خطوة إلى الأمام من منافسينا من خلال توفير منتجات أوسع نطاق. الاستفسارات من تجار الجملة العالمية ، موزعين وتجار ووكلاء و / أوديإميإم هي موضع ترحيب.
  • أفضل القهوة الفورية - 03-B4-1 03-B4-1 : أفضل القهوة الفورية
    الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® 3 في 1 قهوة فورية يعطي العطر لطيفا عندما الحق يضاف الماء الساخن، والذي هو لأننا نستخدم عالية مشوي-، القهوة سريعة الذوبان قسط باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الخام لدينا.؟ ومختارة بعناية لدينا مزيج القهوة خاصة للطعم والرائحة القوية وفيرة، والكمال لتناول فنجان من القهوة في الصباح سريعة.
    الاتجاهات الاستخدام:
    ميكس 1 مغلف من الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® 3 في 1 قهوة فورية في 150 سم مكعب. / مل من الماء الساخن. (يمكن أن تختلف كمية المياه وتفضيل الفرد)؟ يقلب جيدا ويقدم.؟ يمكن أيضا أن يتم تقديم برود
    مواصفات المنتج:
    المكونات: مسحوق القهوة الفورية، غير- كريمر الألبان والسكر
    المحتويات: 15G في الكيس، 25 كيس / حزمة
    الحياة الجرف: 24 شهرا
    التخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف. بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة.
    صنع في تايوان
  • القهوة الفورية كريستال - 03-D1 03-D1 : القهوة الفورية كريستال
    مراقبة الجودة على رأس أولوياتنا، والذي يتضمن كل عملية من شراء المواد الخام لتصنيع. الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® 3 في 1 القهوة حليب الفوري هو الانصهار حساسة عالية الغنية البن المحمص الفورية وغيرها من المواد الخام،- و على نحو سلس، لذيذ لا يقاوم مع رائحة. سوف تجد أنها متميزة- الجودة مع التسعير جيدة.؟ نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات التعبئة والتغليف ومزج مخصصة لاستيعاب الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك في السوق المحلية.؟ OEM، ODM وOBM الخدمات متوفرة.
    مواصفات المنتج:
    حزمة الاقتصاد: 100- الاعتماد بشكل فردي احباط الكيس ملفوفة
    المكونات: مسحوق القهوة الفورية، غير- كريمر الألبان والسكر
    المحتويات: 15g/ الكيس، و 100 كيس / حزمة
    الصلاحية: 24 شهرا
    التخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف. بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة.
  • 3 في 1 مزيج القهوة - 03-B4 03-B4 : 3 في 1 مزيج القهوة
    الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® وضعت خصيصا 3 في 1 قهوة فورية ومعالجتها تقليديا والتي تمنحك الغنية، دسم وسلس الذوق مع سحر فريدة من نوعها تمتد على لسانك في كل رشفة. انه امر رائع للاستمتاع مريح تماما ومهدئا شعور أكثر من القهوة الساخنة تبخير في وقت فراغك؟ نختار موادنا الخام في جميع أنحاء العالم بدقة، ويمكنك أن تطمئن من الجودة لدينا.
    ميزات المنتج:
    المكونات: مسحوق القهوة الفورية 、 غير- كريمر الألبان 、 سكر
    المحتويات: 15 g/ الكيس، 25 كيس / حزمة
    الصلاحية: 24 شهرا
    التخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف.؟ بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة.
  • 3 في 1 قهوة فورية - 03-D3 03-D3 : 3 في 1 قهوة فورية
    نختار بدقة المواد الخام من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. والمواد الخام التي نستخدمها لتناول القهوة الفورية من الهند وغير- المقشدة الألبان، فمن من كيفيت، FrieslandCampian.؟ ومختارة بعناية لدينا مزيج القهوة خاصة للطعم والرائحة القوية الغنية، والكمال لتناول فنجان من القهوة سريعة الذوبان. وتعطي رائحة لطيفة عند إضافة الماء الساخن، إيقاظ لك في الصباح أو بعد العمل مشغول، منعش لك في الوقت بعد ظهر اليوم انقطاع،؟ طرد التعب.... الخ. الخاص بك
    ميزات المنتج:
    المكونات: مسحوق القهوة الفورية 、 غير- كريمر الألبان 、 سكر
    الوزن الصافي: 15 g/ الكيس، 50 كيس / حزمة
    الصلاحية: 24 شهرا
    التخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف.؟ بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة.
  • اسبرسو الفورية - 03-E1 03-E1 : اسبرسو الفورية
    الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® 3 في 1 القهوة حليب الفوري هو الانصهار حساسة عالية- مشوي القهوة سريعة الذوبان والمواد الخام الأخرى، الغنية وعلى نحو سلس، لذيذ لا يقاوم مع رائحة. سوف تجد أنها متميزة- جودة جيدة مع التسعير. مراقبة الجودة هي على رأس أولوياتنا، والذي يتضمن كل عملية من شراء المواد الخام إلى التصنيع.؟ نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات التعبئة والتغليف ومزج مخصصة لاستيعاب الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك في market.OEM المحلي الخاص بك، وOBM ODM الخدمات المتوفرة.
    ميزات المنتج:
    حزمة الاقتصاد: 100- الاعتماد بشكل فردي احباط الكيس ملفوفة
    المكونات: مسحوق القهوة الفورية 、 غير- كريمر الألبان 、 سكر
    المحتويات: 15 g/ الكيس، و 100 كيس / حالة
    الصلاحية: 24 شهرا
    تخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف.؟ بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة.
    استمتع جميع القهوة ® يتم تصنيعها 3 في 1 قهوة فورية في تايوان.
  • القهوة الفورية قسط - 03-D9 03-D9 : القهوة الفورية قسط
    الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® 3 في 1 القهوة حليب الفوري هو الانصهار حساسة عالية- مشوي القهوة سريعة الذوبان والمواد الخام الأخرى، الغنية وعلى نحو سلس، لذيذ لا يقاوم مع رائحة. سوف تجد أنها متميزة- جودة جيدة مع التسعير. ونحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات التعبئة والتغليف ومزج مخصصة لاستيعاب الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك في السوق المحلية.؟ مراقبة الجودة على رأس أولوياتنا، والذي يتضمن كل عملية من شراء المواد الخام لتصنيع. استمتع جميع القهوة ® يتم تصنيعها 3 في 1 قهوة فورية في تايوان.؟ OEM، ODM وOBM الخدمات متوفرة.
    ميزات المنتج الرئيسية:
    المكونات: مسحوق القهوة الفورية مصنوعة من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم 、 غير- كريمر الألبان المصنوعة من العلامة التجارية الرائدة في العالم 、 سكر
    المحتويات والتغليف: وفقا لمتطلبات الخاص بك
    الصلاحية: 24 شهرا
  • اسبرسو الفورية - 03-B3-1 03-B3-1 : اسبرسو الفورية
    نختار بدقة المواد الخام من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. والمواد الخام التي نستخدمها لتناول القهوة الفورية من الهند وغير- المقشدة الألبان، فمن من كيفيت، FrieslandCampian.؟ ومختارة بعناية مزيج لدينا القهوة خاصة لمذاقه قوي ورائحة غنية، والكمال لتناول فنجان من القهوة. وتعطي رائحة لطيفة عند إضافة الماء الساخن، إيقاظ لك في الصباح أو بعد العمل مشغول، منعش كنت في بعد ظهر كسر الوقت،؟ طرد التعب الخاص. سوف تجد لدينا منتجات ذات جودة عالية- الجودة مع التسعير جيدة. ؟
    ميزات المنتج:
    المكونات: مسحوق القهوة الفورية، غير- كريمر الألبان والسكر
    المحتويات: 1 كغ * / حقيبة احباط
    الصلاحية: 24 شهرا
    التخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف. بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة
  • 2 في 1 قهوة فورية - 02-B3 02-B3 : 2 في 1 قهوة فورية
    الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® وضعت خصيصا 2 في 1 قهوة فورية ومعالجتها تقليديا والتي تمنحك الغنية، دسم وسلس الذوق مع سحر فريدة من نوعها تمتد على لسانك في كل رشفة.؟ هذا المنتج هو السكر الحر، والحق فقط بالنسبة للمستهلكين الذين يهتمون استهلاك السكر.
    الاتجاهات الاستخدام:
    ميكس 1 مغلف من الاستمتاع بالقهوة ®؟ 2 في 1 قهوة فورية إلى 150 سم مكعب. / مل من الماء الساخن. (يمكن أن تختلف كمية المياه وتفضيل الفرد)؟ يقلب جيدا ويقدم.؟ يمكن أيضا أن يتم تقديم برود
    ميزات المنتج:
    المكونات: مسحوق القهوة الفورية وغير- كريمر الألبان
    المحتويات: 10g/ الكيس، 30 كيس / حزمة
    الجرف الحياة: 24 شهرا
    التخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف. بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة
  • بنكهة القهوة الفورية - 02-B4 02-B4 : بنكهة القهوة الفورية
    الاستمتاع بالقهوة ®؟ 2 في 1 قهوة فورية هو الانصهار حساسة عالية- مشوي القهوة سريعة الذوبان وغير- المقشدة الألبان، غنية وناعمة، لذيذ مع رائحة لا تقاوم.؟ نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات التعبئة والتغليف ومزج مخصصة لاستيعاب الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك في السوق المحلية.؟ هذا المنتج هو السكر الحر، والحق فقط بالنسبة للمستهلكين الذين يهتمون استهلاك السكر.
    ميزات المنتج:
    المكونات: مسحوق القهوة الفورية وغير- كريمر الألبان
    المحتويات: 1 كغ * / احباط كيس
    الصلاحية: 24 شهرا
    التخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف. بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة.
  • 3 في 1 مزيج القهوة - 03-C3 03-C3 : 3 في 1 مزيج القهوة
    دبوس وانغ ® هي واحدة من العلامات التجارية التابعة لشركتنا.؟ ومختارة بعناية لدينا مزيج القهوة خاصة للطعم والرائحة القوية وفيرة، والكمال لتناول فنجان من القهوة في الصباح سريعة.
    الاتجاهات الاستخدام:
    ميكس 1 مغلف من دبوس وانغ ® 3 في 1 قهوة فورية في 150 سم مكعب. / مل من الماء الساخن. (يمكن أن تختلف كمية المياه وتفضيل الفرد)؟ يقلب جيدا ويقدم.؟ يمكن أيضا أن يتم تقديم برود
    مواصفات المنتج:
    حزمة الاقتصاد: 100- الاعتماد بشكل فردي احباط الكيس ملفوفة
    المكونات: مسحوق القهوة الفورية، غير- كريمر الألبان والسكر
    المحتويات: 15g/ الكيس، و 100 كيس / حزمة
    الصلاحية: 24 شهرا
    التخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف. بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة.
    جميع لدينا 3 في 1 القهوة سريعة الذوبان وصنع في تايوان.
  • 3 في 1 قهوة فورية - 03-A1 03-A1 : 3 في 1 قهوة فورية
    انه امر رائع ان تبدأ الخاص بك كل يوم مع وانغ دبوس ® 3 في 1 قهوة فورية، والقهوة على نحو سلس، إيقاظ لك في الصباح أو بعد العمل مشغول، منعش كنت في فترة استراحة بعد الظهر، وطرد التعب الخاص. و وضعت خصيصا والمجهزة تقليديا والتي تمنحك الغنية، دسم وسلس الذوق مع سحر فريدة من نوعها تمتد على لسانك في كل رشفة. نحن نختار موادنا الخام في جميع أنحاء العالم بدقة، ويمكنك أن تطمئن من الجودة لدينا.
    ميزات المنتج:
    المكونات: مسحوق القهوة، غير- كريمر الألبان والسكر
    المحتويات: 1 كغ * / حقيبة احباط
    الصلاحية: 24 شهرا
    التخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف. بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة.
  • القهوة الفورية قسط - 03-C1 03-C1 : القهوة الفورية قسط
    دبوس وانغ ® 3 في 1 قهوة فورية يعطي الحق العطر لطيفا بعد إضافة الماء الساخن، والذي هو لأننا نستخدم عالية مشوي-، القهوة سريعة الذوبان قسط باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الخام لدينا.؟ ومختارة بعناية لدينا مزيج القهوة خاصة للطعم والرائحة القوية الغنية، والكمال لتناول فنجان من القهوة في الصباح السريع. وبالنسبة لجميع من لدينا 3 في 1 القهوة سريعة الذوبان، صب ببساطة المحتويات في كوب، إضافة الماء الساخن و اثارة والمشروبات اللذيذة على استعداد للذهاب.؟ أفضل خيار لديك ما قبل- القهوة سريعة الذوبان مختلطة.
    ميزات المنتج:
    المكونات: مسحوق القهوة الفورية، غير- كريمر الألبان والسكر المحتويات
    Contents: 21g/ الكيس، 10 كيس / مربع
    الصلاحية: 24 شهرا
    التخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف. بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة.
وقد سر نجاحنا سياسة إدارة بلدنا التمسك بأخلاقيات العمل في تعاملها مع العملاء. نحن نؤكد لكم على- التسليم في الوقت المحدد من خيرة

3 في 1 القهوة

بدعم من المطالبة والحذر بعد- مبيعات الخدمة.

Italian, Italiano

3 in 1 Coffee

You are here: Home -> Products -> 3 in 1 Coffee
Persnam Corporation is one of the manufacturer, supplier to provide 3 in 1 Coffee and other products. All our products are produced by our professional skills and facilities. We guarantee the quality upon your requests. We also offer our customers a comprehensive range of product management that match the strict quality requirements of international market which has earned our company the distinct reputation of being a quality oriented Taiwan exporter. We are recognized as one of the leading traders in this sector due to our capability to supply impeccable products to our customers. We laid our foot years back and ever since we are striving to deliver in our products innovation, competitive pricing & quality driven customer satisfaction.
  • Best Instant Coffee - 03-B4-1 03-B4-1 : Best Instant Coffee
    Enjoy Coffee® 3 in 1 Instant Coffee gives a pleasant fragrance right when hot water is added, which is because we use high-roast, premium instant coffee as one of our raw materials.  Our special coffee blend is carefully selected for its strong taste and abundant aroma, perfect for a cup of coffee for the quick morning.
    Directions of use:
    Mix 1 sachet of Enjoy Coffee® 3 in 1 Instant Coffee into 150 cc./ml of hot water. (The water amount can be varied as individual preference)  Stir well and serve.  It can also be served chilled.
    Product Specification:
    Ingredients: Instant Coffee Powder, Non-dairy Creamer, Sugar
    Contents: 15g per sachet, 25 sachets /packet
    Shelf life: 24 months
    Storage: Store in a cool and dry place. Away from direct sunlight and humidity.
    Made in Taiwan
  • Instant Coffee Crystal - 03-D1 03-D1 : Instant Coffee Crystal
    Quality control is our top priority, which includes all process from procurement of raw material to manufacturing. Enjoy Coffee® 3 in 1 Instant Milk Tea is delicate fusion of high-roast instant coffee and other raw materials, rich and smooth, tasty with irresistible aroma. You will find it premium-quality with good pricing.  We offer a wide variety of packaging options and custom blending to accommodate your specific needs in your local market.  OEM, ODM and OBM services are available.
    Product Specification:
    Economy pack: 100-count individually foil wrapped sachet
    Ingredients : Instant Coffee Powder, Non-dairy Creamer, Sugar
    Contents : 15g/sachet , 100 sachets /packet
    Shelf life: 24 months
    Storage: Store in a cool and dry place. Away from direct sunlight and humidity.
  • 3 in 1 Coffee Mix - 03-B4 03-B4 : 3 in 1 Coffee Mix
    Enjoy Coffee® 3 in 1 Instant Coffee is specially formulated and processed traditionally that gives you a rich, creamy and smooth taste with the unique charm spreading over your tongue in each sip. It is great to enjoy a completely relaxed and soothing feeling over a steaming hot coffee at your leisure.  We select our raw materials strictly worldwide and you can be rest assured of our premium quality.
    Product Features:
    Ingredients: Instant Coffee Powder、Non-Dairy Creamer、Sugar
    Contents: 15 g/sachet, 25 sachets/pack
    Shelf life: 24 months
    Storage: Store in a cool and dry place.  Away from direct sunlight and humidity.
  • 3 in 1 Instant Coffee - 03-D3 03-D3 : 3 in 1 Instant Coffee
    We strictly select raw materials from leading brands worldwide. The raw material we use for instant coffee is from India and for non-dairy creamer, it is from Kievit, FrieslandCampian.  Our special coffee blend is carefully selected for its strong taste and rich aroma, perfect for a cup of instant coffee. It gives a pleasant fragrance when hot water is added, awakening you in the morning or after busy work, refreshing you in the afternoon's break time,  kicking out your fatigue....etc.
    Product Features:
    Ingredients: Instant Coffee Powder、Non-Dairy Creamer、Sugar
    Net Weight: 15 g/sachet, 50 sachets/pack
    Shelf life: 24 months
    Storage: Store in a cool and dry place.  Away from direct sunlight and humidity.
  • Instant Espresso - 03-E1 03-E1 : Instant Espresso
    Enjoy Coffee® 3 in 1 Instant Milk Tea is delicate fusion of high-roast instant coffee and other raw materials, rich and smooth, tasty with irresistible aroma. You will find it premium-quality with good pricing. Quality control is our top priority, which includes all process from procurement of raw material to manufacturing.  We offer a wide variety of packaging options and custom blending to accommodate your specific needs in your local market.OEM,ODM and OBM services are available.
    Product Features:
    Economy pack: 100-count individually foil wrapped sachet
    Ingredients : Instant Coffee Powder、Non-Dairy Creamer、Sugar
    Contents : 15 g/sachet, 100 sachets/case
    Shelf life : 24 months
    Storage: Store in a cool and dry place.  Away from direct sunlight and humidity.
    All Enjoy Coffee® 3 in 1 Instant Coffee is manufactured in Taiwan.
  • Premium Instant Coffee - 03-D9 03-D9 : Premium Instant Coffee
    Enjoy Coffee® 3 in 1 Instant Milk Tea is delicate fusion of high-roast instant coffee and other raw materials, rich and smooth, tasty with irresistible aroma. You will find it premium-quality with good pricing. We offer a wide variety of packaging options and custom blending to accommodate your specific needs in your local market.  Quality control is our top priority, which includes all process from procurement of raw material to manufacturing. All Enjoy Coffee® 3 in 1 Instant Coffee is manufactured in Taiwan.  OEM, ODM and OBM services are available.
    Main Product Features:
    Ingredients : Instant Coffee Powder made of world’s leading brands、Non-Dairy Creamer made of world’s leading brand、Sugar
    Contents and Packaging : as per your requirements
    Shelf life : 24 months
  • Instant Espresso - 03-B3-1 03-B3-1 : Instant Espresso
    We strictly select raw materials from leading brands worldwide. The raw material we use for instant coffee is from India and for non-dairy creamer, it is from Kievit, FrieslandCampian.  Our special coffee blend is carefully selected for its strong taste and rich aroma, perfect for a cup of coffee. It gives a pleasant fragrance when hot water is added, awakening you in the morning or after busy work, refreshing you in the afternoon’s break time,  kicking out your fatigue. You will find our products premium-quality with good pricing.  
    Product Features:
    Ingredients: Instant Coffee Powder, Non-dairy Creamer, Sugar
    Contents: 1 kg/foil bag
    Shelf life: 24 months
    Storage: Store in a cool and dry place. Away from direct sunlight and humidity
  • 2 in 1 Instant Coffee - 02-B3 02-B3 : 2 in 1 Instant Coffee
    Enjoy Coffee® 2 in 1 Instant Coffee is specially formulated and processed traditionally that gives you a rich, creamy and smooth taste with the unique charm spreading over your tongue in each sip.  This product is sugar free, just right for consumers who care about sugar intake.
    Directions of Use:
    Mix 1 sachet of Enjoy Coffee®  2 in 1 Instant Coffee into 150 cc./ml of hot water. (The water amount can be varied as individual preference)  Stir well and serve.  It can also be served chilled.
    Product Features:
    Ingredients : Instant Coffee Powder and Non-dairy Creamer
    Contents: 10g/sachet, 30 sachets/packet
    Shelf life : 24 months
    Storage: Store in a cool and dry place. Away from direct sunlight and humidity
  • Instant Flavored Coffee - 02-B4 02-B4 : Instant Flavored Coffee
    Enjoy Coffee®  2 in 1 Instant Coffee is delicate fusion of high-roast instant coffee and non-dairy creamer, rich and smooth, tasty with irresistible aroma.   We offer a wide variety of packaging options and custom blending to accommodate your specific needs in your local market.  This product is sugar free, just right for consumers who care about sugar intake.
    Product Features:
    Ingredients: Instant Coffee Powder and Non-dairy Creamer
    Contents: 1 kg/foil bag
    Shelf life: 24 months
    Storage: Store in a cool and dry place. Away from direct sunlight and humidity.
  • 3 in 1 Coffee Mix - 03-C3 03-C3 : 3 in 1 Coffee Mix
    Pin Wang® is one the brands belonging to our company.  Our special coffee blend is carefully selected for its strong taste and abundant aroma, perfect for a cup of coffee for the quick morning.
    Directions of use:
    Mix 1 sachet of Pin Wang® 3 in 1 Instant Coffee into 150 cc./ml of hot water. (The water amount can be varied as individual preference)  Stir well and serve.  It can also be served chilled.
    Product Specification:
    Economy pack: 100-count individually foil wrapped sachet
    Ingredients : Instant Coffee Powder, Non-dairy Creamer, Sugar
    Contents : 15g/sachet, 100 sachets/packet
    Shelf life : 24 months
    Storage: Store in a cool and dry place. Away from direct sunlight and humidity.
    All of our 3 in 1 instant coffee is made in Taiwan.
  • 3 in 1 Instant Coffee - 03-A1 03-A1 : 3 in 1 Instant Coffee
    It is great to begin your each day with Pin Wang® 3 in 1 Instant Coffee, the smooth coffee, awakening you in the morning or after busy work, refreshing you in the afternoon’s break time, kicking out your fatigue. It is specially formulated and processed traditionally that gives you a rich, creamy and smooth taste with the unique charm spreading over your tongue in each sip. We select our raw materials strictly worldwide and you can be rest assured of our premium quality.
    Product Features:
    Ingredients : Coffee powder, Non-dairy Creamer, Sugar
    Contents : 1 kg/foil bag
    Shelf life : 24 months
    Storage: Store in a cool and dry place. Away from direct sunlight and humidity.
  • Premium Instant Coffee - 03-C1 03-C1 : Premium Instant Coffee
    Pin Wang® 3 in 1 Instant Coffee gives a pleasant fragrance right after hot water is added, which is because we use high-roast, premium instant coffee as one of our raw materials.  Our special coffee blend is carefully selected for its strong taste and rich aroma, perfect for a cup of coffee for the quick morning. For all of our 3 in 1 instant coffee, simply pour the contents into a cup, add hot water and stir and a delicious beverage is ready to go.  The best choice for your pre-mixed instant coffee.
    Product Features:
    Ingredients: Instant Coffee Powder, Non-dairy Creamer, Sugar
    Contents: 21g/sachet, 10 sachets/box
    Shelf life: 24 months
    Storage: Store in a cool and dry place. Away from direct sunlight and humidity.
Professional design of 3 in 1 Coffee, soft, comfortable, convenient and safe.Different style, different size, different material, high quality and best price.Welcome to get more information, please feel free to contact us.

Italian, Italiano