القهوة بالتنقيط

Persnam Corporation متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير القهوة بالتنقيط ، مع مصنع في Taiwan. فقد كان تركيزنا دائما لتصنيع أجود المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد مع انتباها بعد- خدمة المبيعات. روحنا مبتكرة تمكننا من البقاء خطوة إلى الأمام من منافسينا من خلال توفير منتجات أوسع نطاق. الاستفسارات من تجار الجملة العالمية ، موزعين وتجار ووكلاء و / أوديإميإم هي موضع ترحيب.
  • القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة - 06-A10 06-A10 : القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة
    القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة، ذاتي- الواردة شنقا فلتر القهوة المحتوية على أرض الواقع، وتعبئتها بشكل فردي، هو مفهوم المنتج الفريد الذي يجعل كوب واحد من القهوة في كل مرة، مباشرة في الكأس.؟ التصاميم في النسيج تسمح ل "التنفس وهبوط غرفة" الحد الأقصى، والذي يبرز رائحة أجود أنواع القهوة.؟ القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة ليست القهوة سريعة الذوبان في نمط حقيبة الشاي; بدلا من ذلك، هو قسط البن المطحون الطازج.؟ هي معبأة كل فلتر القهوة في الألومنيوم احباط كيس والنيتروجين مسح للحفاظ على نضارة ورائحة البن المطحون من قسط ويجعل العمر الافتراضي الطويل.؟ انها مريحة بحيث تحتاج فقط القدح والماء المغلي الساخن لجعل كوب غرامة من القهوة داخل 2~ 3 دقائق من بنفسك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان حسب الطلب. المحتويات
    Contents: 10g/ الكيس واحدة تخدم-، سهلة لتخزين (10 كيس / علبة)
    أصل القهوة: اندونيسيا والبرازيل وكولومبيا
    الحياة الجرف: 15 شهرا من تاريخ مبدعين
    استمتع جميع القهوة ® حقيبة بالتنقيط القهوة هو شهادة الحلال.
  • الأزرق القهوة مزيج الجبل - 06-A11 06-A11 : الأزرق القهوة مزيج الجبل
    وتستخدم حبوب البن بدقة المحددة فقط في الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® حقيبة بالتنقيط القهوة.؟ فتحه، وسوف رائحة رائحة طيبة قريبا الغنية، والتي هي عبارة عن دمج من المتخصصين لدينا وتحميص تحميص عالية الدقة. ثم:
    1. فتح المسيل للدموع تصفية
    2. مقطع تصفية على الكأس
    3. صب الماء الساخن ببطء في
    مرشح 4. التخلص تصفية القهوة والتمتع

    المحتويات: 10g/ الكيس واحد- خدمة وسهلة لتخزين (7 أكياس / علبة)
    الصلاحية: 15 شهرا
    الكمية الموصى بها من الماء: 150 سم مكعب. / مل
    أصل القهوة: كولومبيا وملاوي
  • على استعداد لشرب - 06-A12 06-A12 : على استعداد لشرب
    القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة تحتوي بعض أحدث تقنيات التعبئة والتغليف للبن حصة واحدة، ويقدم وسيلة محبي القهوة الطازجة وبسيطة للاستمتاع الشراب المفضلة لديهم.؟ القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة كبيرة للمكتب، للسفر، وحتى في الهواء الطلق.؟ كل غرام 10 من القهوة يتمتع ® القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة تساوي فنجان جيد من القهوة.؟ لماذا نحن تحديد مقدار البن المطحون 10 جرام لكل كيس ؟ لأنه مبلغ الكمال لتناول فنجان من القهوة اللذيذة.
    المحتويات: 10g/ الكيس واحد- خدمة وسهلة لتخزين (7 أكياس / علبة)
    الصلاحية: 15 شهرا
    الكمية الموصى بها من الماء: 150 سم مكعب. / مل
    أصل القهوة: اندونيسيا والبرازيل
  • القهوة الذواقة - 06 - A13 06 - A13 : القهوة الذواقة
    كل والقهوة استمتع ® تحديد القهوة بالتنقيط لحقيبة مثيل الجودة لا هوادة فيها والتي تضم كل عملية من شراء المواد الخام إلى التصنيع.؟ فتحه، وسوف رائحة الشواء قريبا رائحة طيبة، والذي هو عبارة عن دمج من المتخصصين لدينا وتحميص تحميص عالية الدقة.؟ ثم:
    1. التخلص تصفية القهوة والتمتع
    2. صب الماء الساخن ببطء في
    تصفية 3. فتح المسيل للدموع تصفية
    4. مقطع تصفية على الكأس

    نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التعبئة والتغليف ومزج مخصصة لاستيعاب الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك.؟ جميع القهوة استمتع ® القهوة بالتنقيط هي حقيبة؟ شهادة الحلال.
  • بلو ماونتن مزيج - 06-A11-2 06-A11-2 : بلو ماونتن مزيج
    الفول المحمص اخراج نكهة والجسم وفقا لالفردية من القهوة.؟ المتخصصين لدينا خبرة وتحميص تحميص عالية الدقة إنتاج الذوق السليم من حبوب البن مختارة بدقة.؟ تتم معالجة بسرعة من التحميص لأجل التعبئة والتغليف في قفل في رائحة القهوة ونضارة.؟ تم السرعة التي تقطر الماء الساخن ببطء من خلال تصفية الكمال علميا لضمان كل كوب يحتوي على نكهة القهوة المثالي.
    أصل القهوة: كولومبيا وملاوي
    آلات لا فوضوي أو صعبة. ؟
    لا مرشحات أو أواني التنظيف. ؟
    الطازجة فقط والقهوة علاوة على الطلب.؟ ؟
    المحتويات: 10g/ خدمة الكيس واحد، وسهلة لتخزين (20 كيس / حزمة)
    الصلاحية: 15 شهرا
  • القهوة الذواقة - 06-A11-1 06-A11-1 : القهوة الذواقة
    مراقبة الجودة على رأس أولوياتنا، والذي يتضمن كل عملية من شراء المواد الخام لتصنيع. ولقد أنشأنا علاقة ثقة بدقة مع المنتجين والمصدرين القهوة الذي حقق بالفعل تجارة البن. الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® حقيبة بالتنقيط القهوة تتم معالجة بسرعة من التحميص لأجل التعبئة والتغليف في قفل في رائحة القهوة ونضارة.
    لا مرشحات أو لتنظيف أواني
    آلات لا فوضوي أو صعبة.؟ ؟
    الطازجة فقط والقهوة علاوة على الطلب.
    وكانت السرعة التي تقطر المياه ببطء من خلال حقيبة الكمال علميا لضمان كل كوب يحتوي على نكهة القهوة المثالي.
    أصل القهوة: كولومبيا وملاوي
    المحتويات: 10g/ خدمة الكيس واحد، وسهلة لتخزين (10 كيس / حزمة)
    الصلاحية: 15 شهرا
  • البن المطحون - 06-A10-1 06-A10-1 : البن المطحون
    الفول المحمص اخراج نكهة والجسم وفقا لالفردية من القهوة.؟ المتخصصين لدينا خبرة وتحميص تحميص عالية الدقة إنتاج الذوق السليم من حبوب البن مختارة بدقة. لماذا نحدد كمية البن المطحون 10 جرام لكل كيس ؟ لأنه مبلغ الكمال لتناول فنجان من القهوة اللذيذة.؟ القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة تحتوي بعض أحدث تقنيات التعبئة والتغليف للواحد- تقديم القهوة ويقدم محبي القهوة وسيلة جديدة وبسيطة للاستمتاع المشروبات المفضلة لديهم.
    أصل القهوة: اندونيسيا والبرازيل وكولومبيا شىء
    الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® القهوة حقيبة بالتنقيط هو شهادة الحلال.
  • على استعداد لشرب - 06-A10-2 06-A10-2 : على استعداد لشرب
    القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة تحتوي بعض أحدث تقنيات التعبئة والتغليف للبن حصة واحدة، ويقدم وسيلة محبي القهوة الطازجة وبسيطة للاستمتاع الشراب المفضلة لديهم. ؟
    حقيبة بالتنقيط القهوة تعتبر كبيرة بالنسبة لمنصبه، للسفر، وحتى في الهواء الطلق.؟ كل غرام 10 من القهوة يتمتع ® القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة تساوي فنجان جيد من القهوة.؟ لماذا نحن تحديد مقدار البن المطحون 10 جرام لكل كيس ؟ لأنه مبلغ الكمال لتناول فنجان من القهوة اللذيذة.
    الصلاحية: 15 شهرا
    أصل القهوة: اندونيسيا والبرازيل وكولومبيا
    المحتويات: 10g/ الكيس حصة واحدة، وسهلة لتخزين (20 كيس / حزمة)
  • القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة - 06-A12-1 06-A12-1 : القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة
    وتستخدم حبوب البن بدقة المحددة فقط في الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة. فتحه، سوف رائحة القهوة رائحة قريبا جيدة، وهو عبارة عن دمج من المتخصصين لدينا وتحميص تحميص عالية الدقة. ثم:
    المسيل للدموع فتح تصفية
    انها مريحة بحيث تحتاج فقط القدح والماء المغلي الساخنة للحصول على كأس غرامة من القهوة داخل 2~ 3 دقائق من بنفسك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان حسب الطلب.
    كليب تصفية على الكأس
    كل والقهوة استمتع تحديد ® حقيبة بالتنقيط القهوة للحصول على جودة لا تضاهى ولا هوادة فيها.
    ببطء صب الماء الساخن في
    فلتر تصفية تخلص والتمتع القهوة
  • بلو ماونتن مزيج - 06 - A15 06 - A15 : بلو ماونتن مزيج
    القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة، ذاتي- الواردة شنقا مرشح تخصص الأرض التي تحتوي على القهوة، وتعبئتها بشكل فردي، هو مفهوم المنتج الفريد الذي يجعل كوب واحد من القهوة جيدة في كل مرة، مباشرة إلى نهائيات كأس. التصاميم في النسيج تسمح لل الحد الأقصى "لالتقاط الانفاس وتراجع"، والذي يبرز رائحة أجود أنواع القهوة.؟ القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة ليست القهوة سريعة الذوبان في نمط حقيبة الشاي; بدلا من ذلك، هو حبوب البن الطازجة الأرض.؟ هي معبأة كل فلتر القهوة في الألومنيوم احباط كيس والنيتروجين مسح للحفاظ على نضارة ورائحة البن المطحون من قسط ويجعل العمر الافتراضي الطويل.؟ تتم معالجة بسرعة من التحميص لأجل التعبئة والتغليف في قفل في رائحة القهوة ونضارة.
    المكونات:100% البن المطحون ممتاز
    المحتويات: 10g/ الكيس واحد- خدمة وسهلة لتخزين (20 كيس / حزمة)
    الصلاحية: 15 شهرا
  • البن المطحون - 06-A12-2 06-A12-2 : البن المطحون
    ولدت القهوة حقيبة بالتنقيط في اليابان في عام 1990 ونمت لتصبح واحدة من أنماط مستوى واحد القهوة- خدمة.؟ وقد شهدت شعبية في جميع أنحاء توسيع الدول الآسيوية والآن إلى أوروبا وأمريكا.؟ القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة تحتوي بعض أحدث تقنيات التعبئة والتغليف للواحد القهوة-، ويقدم خدمة محبي القهوة وسيلة جديدة وبسيطة للاستمتاع المشروبات المفضلة لديهم.؟ انه امر رائع للمكتب، للسفر، وحتى في الهواء الطلق.؟ لماذا نحن تحديد مقدار البن المطحون 10 جرام لكل كيس ؟ لأنه مبلغ الكمال لتناول فنجان من القهوة اللذيذة.
    انها مريحة بحيث تحتاج فقط القدح والماء الساخن للحصول على كأس غرامة من القهوة داخل 2~ 3 دقائق من بنفسك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان حسب الطلب.

  • القهوة الذواقة - 06 – B11 06 – B11 : القهوة الذواقة
    مراقبة الجودة على رأس أولوياتنا، والذي يتضمن كل عملية من شراء المواد الخام إلى. التصنيع ولقد أنشأنا علاقة ثقة بدقة مع المنتجين والمصدرين القهوة الذي حقق بالفعل تجارة البن. الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® بالتنقيط القهوة حقيبة تتم معالجة بسرعة من التحميص لأجل التعبئة والتغليف في قفل في رائحة القهوة ونضارة.؟ تم السرعة التي تقطر الماء ببطء من خلال حقيبة الكمال علميا لضمان كل كوب يحتوي على نكهة القهوة المثالي. آلات لا فوضوي أو صعبة.؟ لا مرشحات أو لتنظيف أواني. الطازجة فقط والقهوة علاوة على الطلب.
    المحتويات: 10gm / الكيس، 36 كيس / حالة
  • إسبرسو القهوة مزيج - 06 – B10 06 – B10 : إسبرسو القهوة مزيج
    الفول المحمص اخراج نكهة والجسم وفقا لالفردية من القهوة. لدينا من ذوي الخبرة المتخصصين تحميص والمحمصة عالية الدقة إنتاج الذوق السليم من حبوب البن مختارة بدقة. تتم معالجتها بسرعة وتحميص من التعبئة والتغليف في وقد تم ترتيب لقفل في رائحة القهوة ونضارة. والسرعة التي تقطر الماء الساخن ببطء من خلال تصفية الكمال علميا لضمان كل كوب يحتوي على نكهة القهوة المثالي. آلات لا فوضوي أو الصعب. لا مرشحات أو لتنظيف أواني. فقط الطازجة والقهوة علاوة على الطلب.؟ ؟
    المحتويات: 10gm / الكيس، 50 كيس / حالة
  • القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة - 06 – B12 06 – B12 : القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة
    ولدت القهوة حقيبة بالتنقيط في اليابان في 1990s، ونمت لتصبح واحدة من الأساليب مستوى واحد القهوة- خدمة.؟ وقد شهدت شعبية في جميع أنحاء الدول الآسيوية توسيع إلى أوروبا وأمريكا.؟ القهوة بالتنقيط حقيبة تحتوي بعض أحدث تقنيات التعبئة والتغليف للواحد القهوة-، ويقدم خدمة محبي القهوة وسيلة جديدة وبسيطة للاستمتاع المشروبات المفضلة لديهم.؟ انه امر رائع للمكتب، للسفر، وحتى في الهواء الطلق.
    لماذا نحن تحديد مقدار القهوة 10gm الأرض في الكيس ؟ لأنه مبلغ الكمال لتناول فنجان من القهوة اللذيذة.
    المحتويات: 10gm / الكيس، 36 كيس / حالة
وقد سر نجاحنا سياسة إدارة بلدنا التمسك بأخلاقيات العمل في تعاملها مع العملاء. نحن نؤكد لكم على- التسليم في الوقت المحدد من خيرة

القهوة بالتنقيط

بدعم من المطالبة والحذر بعد- مبيعات الخدمة.

Italian, Italiano

Drip Coffee

You are here: Home -> Products -> Drip Coffee
As a professional Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter with a factory in Taiwan, our main products include all kinds of Drip Coffee products. We still insist on keeping promoting and changing the skills to get more better excellent products and offer the pretty service for our clients. please feel free to contact us.
  • Drip Bag Coffee - 06-A10 06-A10 : Drip Bag Coffee
    Drip bag coffee, a self-contained hanging filter containing ground coffee, individually packaged, is a unique product concept which makes one cup of coffee at a time, directly into the cup.  The designs in the fabric allow for maximum “breathing and tumbling room”, which brings out the finest coffee aroma.  Drip bag coffee is not an instant coffee in a tea bag style; instead, it is premium fresh ground coffee.  Each coffee filter is packed in an aluminum foil sachet and nitrogen flushed to preserve the fragrance and freshness of the premium ground coffee and makes a long shelf life.  It’s so convenient that you only need a mug and hot boiling water to make a fine cup of coffee within 2~3 minutes by your own anytime and anywhere on demand.
    Contents : 10g/sachet single-serving, easy to store (10 sachets/packet)
    Origin of Coffee : Indonesia, Brazil and Colombia
    Shelf Life: 15 months from mfg date
    All Enjoy Coffee® Drip Bag Coffee is Halal certified.
  • Blue Mountain Blend Coffee - 06-A11 06-A11 : Blue Mountain Blend Coffee
    Only strictly selected coffee beans are used in Enjoy Coffee® Drip Bag Coffee.  Opening it, you will soon smell a good rich aroma, which is an integration of our roasting specialists and the high precision roaster. Then:
    1.Tear open the filter
    2.Clip the filter onto the cup
    3.Slowly pour hot water into the filter
    4.Dispose the filter and enjoy the coffee

    Contents : 10g/sachet single-serving, easy to store (7 sachets/packet)
    Shelf life : 15 months
    Recommended amount of water : 150 cc./ml
    Origin of Coffee : Colombia and Malawi
  • Ready To Drink - 06-A12 06-A12 : Ready To Drink
    Drip bag coffee features some of the latest packaging techniques for single serving coffee and offers coffee lovers a fresh and simple way to enjoy their favorite drink.  Drip bag coffee is great for the office, for traveling and even in the great outdoors.  Each 10 gram of Enjoy Coffee® Drip Bag Coffee is equal to a good cup of coffee.  Why do we determine the ground coffee amount 10 gram per sachet?  Because it’s the perfect amount for a cup of delicious coffee.
    Contents : 10g/sachet single-serving, easy to store (7 sachets/packet)
    Shelf life : 15 months
    Recommended amount of water : 150 cc./ml
    Origin of Coffee : Indonesia and Brazil
  • Gourmet Coffee - 06 - A13 06 - A13 : Gourmet Coffee
    Each and every Enjoy Coffee® Drip Bag Coffee is selected for unequalled and uncompromising quality, which includes all process from procurement of raw material to manufacturing.  Opening it, you will soon smell a good roast aroma, which is an integration of our roasting specialist and the high precision roaster.  Then:
    1.Dispose the filter and enjoy the coffee
    2.Slowly pour hot water into the filter
    3.Tear open the filter
    4.Clip the filter onto the cup

    We offer a wide variety of packaging options and custom blending to accommodate your specific needs.  All Enjoy Coffee® Drip Bag Coffees are  Halal certified.
  • Blue Mountain Blend - 06-A11-2 06-A11-2 : Blue Mountain Blend
    The roasted beans bring out the flavor and body according to the individuality of the coffee.  Our experienced roasting specialists and the high precision roaster produce the good taste out of strictly selected coffee beans.  It is quickly processed from roasting to packaging in order to lock in coffee aroma and freshness.  The speed at which the hot water slowly drips through the filter has been scientifically perfected to ensure each cup has the ideal coffee flavor.
    Origin of Coffee : Colombia and Malawi
    No messy or difficult machinery.  
    No filters or decanters to clean.  
    Just fresh, premium coffee on demand.   
    Contents: 10g/sachet single serving , easy to store (20 sachets/pack)
    Shelf life: 15 months
  • Gourmet Coffee - 06-A11-1 06-A11-1 : Gourmet Coffee
    Quality control is our top priority, which includes all process from procurement of raw material to manufacturing. We have strictly established a trust relationship with the coffee producers and exporters who already achieved coffee business. Enjoy Coffee® Drip Bag Coffee is quickly processed from roasting to packaging in order to lock in coffee aroma and freshness.
    No filters or decanters to clean.
    No messy or difficult machinery.   
    Just fresh, premium coffee on demand.
    The speed at which the water slowly drips through the bag has been scientifically perfected to ensure each cup has the ideal coffee flavor.
    Origin of Coffee : Colombia and Malawi
    Contents : 10g/sachet single serving , easy to store (10 sachets/pack)
    Shelf life : 15 months
  • Ground Coffee - 06-A10-1 06-A10-1 : Ground Coffee
    The roasted beans bring out the flavor and body according to the individuality of the coffee.  Our experienced roasting specialists and the high precision roaster produce the good taste out of strictly selected coffee beans. Why do we determine the ground coffee amount 10 gram per sachet?  Because it’s the perfect amount for a cup of delicious coffee.  Drip bag coffee features some of the latest packaging techniques for single-serving coffee and offers coffee lovers a fresh and simple way to enjoy their favorite drink.
    Origin of Coffee : Indonesia, Brazil and Colombia
    All Enjoy Coffee® Drip Bag Coffee is Halal certified.
  • Ready To Drink - 06-A10-2 06-A10-2 : Ready To Drink
    Drip bag coffee features some of the latest packaging techniques for single serving coffee and offers coffee lovers a fresh and simple way to enjoy their favorite drink.  
    Drip bag coffee is great for the office, for traveling and even in the great outdoors.  Each 10 gram of Enjoy Coffee® Drip Bag Coffee is equal to a good cup of coffee.  Why do we determine the ground coffee amount 10 gram per sachet?  Because it’s the perfect amount for a cup of delicious coffee.
    Shelf life : 15 months
    Origin of Coffee : Indonesia, Brazil and Colombia
    Contents : 10g/sachet single serving , easy to store (20 sachets/pack)
  • Drip Bag Coffee - 06-A12-1 06-A12-1 : Drip Bag Coffee
    Only strictly selected coffee beans are used in Enjoy Coffee® Drip Bag Coffee. Opening it, you will soon smell a good coffee aroma, which is an integration of our roasting specialists and the high precision roaster. Then:
    Tear open the filter
    It’s so convenient that you only need a mug and hot boiling water to get a fine cup of coffee within 2~3 minutes by your own anytime and anywhere on demand.
    Clip the filter onto the cup
    Each and every Enjoy Coffee® Drip Bag Coffee is selected for unequalled and uncompromising quality.
    Slowly pour hot water into the filter
    Dispose the filter and enjoy the coffee
  • Blue Mountain Blend - 06 - A15 06 - A15 : Blue Mountain Blend
    Drip bag coffee, a self-contained hanging filter containing ground specialty coffee, individually packaged, is a unique product concept which makes one good cup of coffee at a time, directly into the cup. The designs in the fabric allow for maximum “breathing and tumbling room”, which brings out the finest coffee aroma.  Drip bag coffee is not an instant coffee in a tea bag style; instead, it is fresh ground coffee beans.  Each coffee filter is packed in an aluminum foil sachet and nitrogen flushed to preserve the fragrance and freshness of the premium ground coffee and makes a long shelf life.  It is quickly processed from roasting to packaging in order to lock in coffee aroma and freshness.
    Ingredients : 100% Premium Ground Coffee
    Contents : 10g/sachet single-serving , easy to store (20 sachets/pack)
    Shelf life : 15 months
  • Ground Coffee - 06-A12-2 06-A12-2 : Ground Coffee
    The drip bag coffee was born in Japan in the 1990’s and has grown to become one of the standard styles of single-serving coffee.  The popularity has been seen expanding throughout Asian countries and now to Europe and America.  Drip bag coffee features some of the latest packaging techniques for single-serving coffee and offers coffee lovers a fresh and simple way to enjoy their favorite drink.  It is great for the office, for traveling and even in the great outdoors.  Why do we determine the ground coffee amount 10 gram per sachet?  Because it’s the perfect amount for a cup of delicious coffee.
    It’s so convenient that you only need a mug and hot water to get a fine cup of coffee within 2~3 minutes by your own anytime and anywhere on demand.

  • Gourmet Coffee - 06 – B11 06 – B11 : Gourmet Coffee
    Quality control is our top priority, which includes all process from procurement of raw material to manufacturing. We have strictly established a trusted relationship with the coffee producers and exporters who already achieved coffee business. Enjoy Coffee® Drip Bag Coffee is quickly processed from roasting to packaging in order to lock in coffee aroma and freshness.  The speed at which the water slowly drips through the bag has been scientifically perfected to ensure each cup has the ideal coffee flavor. No messy or difficult machinery.  No filters or decanters to clean. Just fresh, premium coffee on demand.
    Contents: 10gm/sachet, 36 sachets/case
  • Espresso Blend Coffee - 06 – B10 06 – B10 : Espresso Blend Coffee
    The roasted beans bring out the flavor and body according to the individuality of the coffee. Our experienced roasting specialists and the high precision roaster produce the good taste out of strictly selected coffee beans. It is quickly processed from roasting to packaging in order to lock in coffee aroma and freshness. The speed at which the hot water slowly drips through the filter has been scientifically perfected to ensure each cup has the ideal coffee flavor. No messy or difficult machinery. No filters or decanters to clean. Just fresh, premium coffee on demand.   
    Contents: 10gm/sachet, 50 sachets/case
  • Drip Bag Coffee - 06 – B12 06 – B12 : Drip Bag Coffee
    The drip bag coffee was born in Japan in the 1990s and has grown to become one of the standard styles of single-serving coffee.  The popularity has been seen expanding throughout Asian countries to Europe and America.  Drip bag coffee features some of the latest packaging techniques for single-serving coffee and offers coffee lovers a fresh and simple way to enjoy their favorite drink.  It is great for the office, for traveling and even in the great outdoors.
    Why do we determine the ground coffee amount 10gm per sachet?  Because it’s the perfect amount for a cup of delicious coffee.
    Contents: 10gm/sachet, 36 sachets/case
Relying on super quality Drip Coffee and perfect after-sales service, our company has got an outstanding reputation in the same line. And warmly welcomes new and old customers from worldwide to build up cooperation with us.

Italian, Italiano