القهوة السائلة

Persnam Corporation متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير القهوة السائلة ، مع مصنع في Taiwan. فقد كان تركيزنا دائما لتصنيع أجود المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد مع انتباها بعد- خدمة المبيعات. روحنا مبتكرة تمكننا من البقاء خطوة إلى الأمام من منافسينا من خلال توفير منتجات أوسع نطاق. الاستفسارات من تجار الجملة العالمية ، موزعين وتجار ووكلاء و / أوديإميإم هي موضع ترحيب.
  • على استعداد لشرب - IJ103-3L IJ103-3L : على استعداد لشرب
    يمكنك التمتع بطعم متسقة دون النفايات!؟؟ الاستمتاع بالقهوة ®؟ السائل تركيز القهوة هو مشروب طبيعي المواد الحافظة، والكبريتيت والنكهات والمواد البلاستيكية مجانا.؟ وهو مثالي للفرد والحاجة المكتب، ومقدمي الخدمات الغذائية ويمكن استخدامها كمادة خام لتصنيع المواد الغذائية والمشروبات الصناعية.؟ لرمز سلسلة IJ103، ودرجة تركيز هو 5 ونسبة الموصى بها هي مزيج 1: 4.؟ خلط هذا التركيز مع الماء الساخن أو المثلج أو إضافة الثلج للقهوة عند الطلب.؟؟؟ وهنا هي المواصفات:     
    المحتويات: 3L معبأة في كيس العقيم السائل- في- نظام المربع
    الحياة الجرف: 12 شهرا من تاريخ مبدعين
    حالة التخزين المتجر: في مكان بارد وجاف، تحت درجة حرارة الغرفة
    35℃.   
    بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة.
    شهادة:؟ شهادة الحلال.
  • السائل استخراج القهوة - IJ103 – 5L IJ103 – 5L : السائل استخراج القهوة
    عملية الاستمتاع بالقهوة ويلتقط رائحة ونكهة نقية من القهوة مع أحدث التقنيات.؟ فإنه يسلم متسقة وعالية الجودة- فنجان قهوة طازجة تماما مثل- القهوة يخمر كما يتم تقديم القهوة.؟ لرمز سلسلة IJ103، ودرجة تركيز هو 5 ونسبة الموصى بها هي مزيج 1: 4.؟ هذا التركيز هو شهادة الحلال.؟ العثور على المزايا والفوائد كما يلي:
    I. الميزات:
    - لا معنى لها أو بقايا القهوة
    - لا يطحن القهوة التقليدية فوضوي
    - الوقت وفعالة من حيث التكلفة
    - صديقة للبيئة
    II. فوائد:
    - سريعة ومريحة
    - لذيذ باستمرار
    - الرف- مستقرة تصل إلى 12 شهرا وسهلة الاستخدام
    - متجر في درجة حرارة الغرفة، لا التبريد
    - حقيبة السائل- في- نظام المربع حفظ المنتجات الطازجة وإزالة النفايات
    - كل الطبيعة، والمواد الحافظة لا، الكبريتيت، والنكهات والمواد البلاستيكية وأضاف
    المحتويات: 5L معبأة في كيس العقيم السائل- في- نظام المربع
  • السائل تركيز القهوة - IJ103 – 10L IJ103 – 10L : السائل تركيز القهوة
    الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® يتم استخراج السائل من التركيز القهوة حبوب البن مختارة بدقة من مصادر مختلفة، التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة الضغط العالي من الماء الساخن في 95 ℃ تحت 9 الضغط الجوي.؟ جعل القهوة الخاص بك دائما طازجة، فقط حجم الحاجة دون قيد على / تختمر.؟ لا النفايات، لا العمل، لا وقت التحضير.؟ سريعة ومريحة، والجرف- مستقرة، ونوعية متسقة، وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ومنظمة التعاون الاقتصادي- ودية.؟ إضافة أية مواد حافظة، الكبريتيت، والنكهات والمواد البلاستيكية. لرمز سلسلة IJ103، ودرجة تركيز هو 5 ونسبة الموصى بها هي مزيج 1: 4.؟ الحقيبة السائل- في- نظام المربع يبقي المنتجات الطازجة ويزيل النفايات.؟ ؟
    المحتويات: 10L معبأة في كيس العقيم السائل- في- نظام المربع
  • القهوة السائلة الأمة -  IJ103 – 20L IJ103 – 20L : القهوة السائلة الأمة
    كل بور على ما يرام مع القهوة استمتع ®؟ السائل تركيز القهوة التي تبدأ مع100% حبوب البن المحمص واستخراج الذواقة مع أحدث التقنيات لالتقاط رائحة ونكهة القهوة ليصل إلى مستوى handcraftly من القهوة.؟ وهو مثالي للفرد والحاجة المكتب والغذاء خدمة العملية ويمكن استخدامها كمادة خام لتصنيع المواد الغذائية والمشروبات الصناعية.؟ فإنك لن تجد أي مواد حافظة، ونكهات والملدنات في التركيز لدينا كما أن هناك عناصر الطبيعة اثنين فقط: استخراج القهوة وماء؟ في ذلك؟ الحقيبة السائل- في- نظام المربع يبقي المنتجات الطازجة والقضاء على النفايات.؟ يحتاج فقط حجم صنع القهوة الخاصة بك الطازجة دائما، دون التعرض لخطر تحت أكثر من / تختمر.؟ لسلسلة كود IJ103 درجة التركيز هو 5 ونسبة مزيج الموصى بها هي 1: 4.
    المحتويات: 20L معبأة في كيس العقيم السائل- في- نظام المربع
  • مستخلصات القهوة - IJ103 – 200L IJ103 – 200L : مستخلصات القهوة
    القهوة السائلة هو منتج الثورية التي تغير صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات لأنها الأذواق بالضبط مثل القهوة يخمر طازجة وغير الجرف- مستقرة.؟ الاستمتاع بالقهوة ®؟ السائل تركيز القهوة يبدأ القهوة ذات جودة عالية من مختلف الأصول والمقبل مع التكنولوجيا الرائدة لدينا استخراج.؟ نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التعبئة والتغليف ويمزج مخصصة لاستيعاب الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك.؟ بعد مقتطفات، والنفايات من البن المطحون هو:
    - إعادة تدويرها واستخدامها في صناعة الأسمدة الزراعية و
    - وأضاف في الألياف مع ميزات: التجفيف السريع، ومراقبة رائحة، وحماية UV والبيئية- ودية
    لرمز سلسلة IJ103، ودرجة تركيز هو 5.؟ هذه حزمة لتر 200 هو للأغذية والمشروبات والتغليف استخدام الصناعي على النحو التالي:  
    المحتويات: حقيبة الداخلية: 200 لتر معبأة في كيس العقيم؟
    الحاوية الخارجي: معدنية أسطوانية
  • السائل تركيز القهوة - IJ106-3L IJ106-3L : السائل تركيز القهوة
    عمليتنا يبدأ100% حبوب البن المحمص واستخراج الذواقة مع أحدث التقنيات لالتقاط رائحة ونكهة القهوة.؟ يمكنك التمتع بطعم متسقة دون النفايات!؟؟ الاستمتاع بالقهوة ®؟ القهوة السائلة
    التركيز هو مشروب المواد الحافظة، والكبريتيت والنكهات والمواد البلاستيكية بشكل طبيعي مجانا.؟ وهو مثالي للفرد والحاجة المكتب، ومقدمي الخدمات الغذائية ويمكن استخدامها كمادة خام لتصنيع المواد الغذائية والمشروبات الصناعية.؟ خلط هذا التركيز مع الماء الساخن أو المثلج للقهوة عند الطلب.؟ لسلسلة كود IJ106، ودرجة التركيز هو (8) ونسبة الموصى بها هي مزيج 1: 5.؟ مواصفات المنتج:     
    الحياة الجرف: 12 شهرا من تاريخ مبدعين
    حالة التخزين: يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف، تحت درجة حرارة الغرفة 35 ℃. بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة والرطوبة.
    المحتويات: 3L معبأة في كيس العقيم السائل- في- نظام المربع
    شهادة:؟ شهادة الحلال
  • القهوة التركيز - IJ106 – 5L IJ106 – 5L : القهوة التركيز
    عملية الاستمتاع بالقهوة ليلتقط رائحة ونكهة نقية من القهوة مع أحدث التقنيات.؟ فإنه يسلم متسقة وعالية- كأس الجودة من القهوة يخمر تماما مثل القهوة الطازجة ويتم تقديم القهوة.
    I. الميزات:
    - لا يطحن القهوة التقليدية فوضوي
    - لا معنى لها أو بقايا القهوة
    - توفير الوقت والمال
    - صديقة للبيئة
    II. فوائد:
    - الرف- مستقرة تصل إلى 12 شهرا وسهلة الاستخدام
    - سريعة ومريحة
    - لذيذ باستمرار
    - متجر في درجة حرارة الغرفة، لا التبريد
    - حقيبة السائل- في- نظام المربع حفظ المنتجات الطازجة وإزالة النفايات
    - كل الطبيعة، إضافة أية مواد حافظة والكبريتيت

    لسلسلة كود IJ106، ودرجة التركيز هو (8) ونسبة الموصى بها هي مزيج 1:5.
    المحتويات: 5L معبأة في العقيم السائل كيس- في نظام- مربع
  • القهوة السائلة الأمة - IJ 106 – 10L IJ 106 – 10L : القهوة السائلة الأمة
    الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® يتم استخراج السائل من التركيز القهوة حبوب البن مختارة بدقة، وتجهيزها من قبل الضغط العالي من الماء الساخن في 95 ℃ تحت 9 الضغط الجوي.؟ إضافة أية مواد حافظة، الكبريتيت، والنكهات والمواد البلاستيكية. تقديم القهوة الخاص بك دائما طازجة، فقط حجم الحاجة دون قيد على / تختمر.؟ لا النفايات، لا العمل، لا وقت التحضير.؟ سريعة ومريحة، والجرف- مستقرة، ونوعية متسقة، وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ومنظمة التعاون الاقتصادي- صديقة. لسلسلة كود IJ106، ودرجة التركيز هو (8) ونسبة الموصى بها هي مزيج 1: 5.؟ وهو مثالي للفرد والحاجة المكتب، ومقدمي الخدمات الغذائية ويمكن استخدامها كمادة خام لتصنيع القهوة الصناعية.؟ الحقيبة السائل- في- نظام المربع يبقي المنتجات الطازجة ويزيل النفايات.؟ ؟
    المحتويات: 10L معبأة في كيس العقيم السائل- في- نظام المربع
  • القهوة السائلة ماتي - IJ106 – 20L IJ106 – 20L : القهوة السائلة ماتي
    خدمة القهوة علاوة على الطلب.؟ كل بور على ما يرام مع الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® قهوة مركزة السائل الذي يبدأ مع100% حبوب البن المحمص واستخراج الذواقة مع أحدث التقنيات لالتقاط رائحة ونكهة القهوة ليصل إلى مستوى handcraftly من القهوة.؟ المكونات تشمل عناصر الطبيعة اثنين فقط: استخراج القهوة وماء.؟ فإنك لن تجد أي مواد حافظة، ونكهات والملدنات في التركيز لدينا.؟ لسلسلة كود IJ106، ودرجة التركيز هو (8) ونسبة الموصى بها هي مزيج 1: 5. الحقيبة السائل- في- نظام المربع يبقي المنتجات الطازجة والقضاء على النفايات.؟ يحتاج فقط حجم صنع القهوة الخاصة بك الطازجة دائما، دون التعرض لخطر. تختمر تحت أكثر من /؟؟ ؟
    المحتويات: 20L معبأة في كيس العقيم السائل- في- نظام المربع
  • استعداد- إلى- شرب القهوة - IJ 106 – 200L IJ 106 – 200L : استعداد- إلى- شرب القهوة
    القهوة السائلة هو منتج الثورية التي تغير صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات لأنها الأذواق بالضبط مثل القهوة يخمر طازجة، ولها الصلاحية مستقرة.؟ الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® قهوة مركزة السائل يبدأ القهوة ذات جودة عالية من مختلف الأصول والمقبل مع التكنولوجيا الرائدة لدينا استخراج.؟ نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التعبئة والتغليف ويمزج مخصصة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.؟ بعد مقتطفات، والنفايات من البن المطحون هو:
    أضيفت إلى الألياف مع ميزات: التجفيف السريع، ومراقبة رائحة، وحماية UV والبيئية- ودية
    المعاد تدويرها والمستعملة في الصناعة الزراعية كسماد
    200 هذا حزمة لتر للأغذية والمشروبات الصناعية واستخدام التعبئة والتغليف وعلى النحو التالي:  
    المحتويات: حقيبة الداخلية: 200 لتر معبأة في كيس العقيم؟
    الحاوية الخارجي: معدنية أسطوانية
  • السائل استخراج القهوة - 039-0 039-0 : السائل استخراج القهوة
    عمليتنا يبدأ100% حبوب البن المحمص واستخراج الذواقة مع أحدث التقنيات لالتقاط رائحة ونكهة القهوة.؟ الاستمتاع بالقهوة ® قهوة مركزة السائل هو مشروب طبيعي المواد الحافظة، والكبريتيت والنكهات والمواد البلاستيكية مجانا.؟ وهو مثالي للفرد والحاجة المكتب، ومقدمي الخدمات الغذائية ويمكن استخدامها كمادة خام للأغذية والمشروبات؟ للصناعات التحويلية. دائما جديدة على الطلب.؟ نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات التعبئة والتغليف، والجمارك وغيرها مزج. دعونا تخصيص برنامج فريد من نوعه لعملك.
وقد سر نجاحنا سياسة إدارة بلدنا التمسك بأخلاقيات العمل في تعاملها مع العملاء. نحن نؤكد لكم على- التسليم في الوقت المحدد من خيرة

القهوة السائلة

بدعم من المطالبة والحذر بعد- مبيعات الخدمة.

Italian, Italiano

Liquid Coffee

You are here: Home -> Products -> Liquid Coffee
We specialize in offering a variety of Liquid Coffee.We endeavor to the leader in the industry with years of experience in manufacturer, supplier and exporter product in Taiwan. We offer customized solutions to our clients to meet their specific needs and demands. We also ensure that our machines are expertly designed to suit the varied requirements of individual applications.
  • Ready To Drink - IJ103-3L IJ103-3L : Ready To Drink
    You can enjoy consistent taste without the waste!   Enjoy Coffee®  Liquid Coffee Concentrate is a naturally preservatives, sulfites, flavors and plasticizers free drink.  It is ideal for individual and office’s need, food service providers and could be used as raw material for food and beverage industrial manufacturing.  For code series IJ103, the concentrate degree is 5 and the recommended mix ratio is 1:4.  Mix this concentrate with hot or iced water or adding ice for coffee on demand.    Here are the specifications:     
    Contents : 3L packed in aseptic liquid bag-in-box system
    Shelf Life : 12 months from mfg date
    Storage condition: Store in a cool and dry place, below room temperature
    35℃.   
    Away from direct sunlight and humidity.
    Certification:  Halal certified.
  • Liquid Coffee Extract - IJ103 – 5L IJ103 – 5L : Liquid Coffee Extract
    Enjoy Coffee's process captures the pure aroma and flavor of coffee with the latest technology.  It delivers a consistent and high-quality cup of coffee just like fresh-brewed coffee as the coffee is served.  For code series IJ103, the concentrate degree is 5 and the recommended mix ratio is 1:4.  This concentrate is Halal certified.  Find the features and benefits as follows:
    I. Features:
    - no stale or leftover coffee
    - no traditional messy coffee grinds
    - time and cost efficient
    - environmentally conscious
    II. Benefits:
    - fast and convenient
    - consistently delicious
    - shelf-stable up to 12 months and simple to use
    - store at room temperature, no refrigeration
    - liquid bag-in-box system keeping product fresh and eliminating waste
    - all nature, no preservatives, sulfites, flavors and plasticizers added
    Contents: 5L packed in aseptic liquid bag-in-box system
  • Liquid Coffee Concentrate - IJ103 – 10L IJ103 – 10L : Liquid Coffee Concentrate
    Enjoy Coffee® Liquid Coffee Concentrate is extracted from strictly selected coffee beans from various origins, processed by high pressure of hot water at 95℃ under 9 atmospheric pressure.  Make your coffee always fresh, only the volume needed without over/under brewing.  No waste, no labor, no preparation time.  Fast, convenient, shelf-stable, consistent quality, cost efficient and eco-friendly.  No preservatives, sulfites, flavors and plasticizers added. For code series IJ103, the concentrate degree is 5 and the recommended mix ratio is 1:4.  The liquid bag-in-box system keeps product fresh and eliminates waste.    
    Contents : 10L packed in aseptic liquid bag-in-box system
  • Liquid Nation Coffee -  IJ103 – 20L IJ103 – 20L : Liquid Nation Coffee
    Every pour is perfect with Enjoy Coffee®  Liquid Coffee Concentrate which begins with 100% gourmet coffee beans roasted and extracted with the latest technology to capture the aroma and flavor of coffee, reaching a handcraftly level of coffee.  It is ideal for individual and office’s need, food service operation and could be used as raw material for food and beverage industrial manufacturing.  You will not find any preservatives, flavors and plasticizers in our concentrate as there are only two nature elements: coffee extract and aqua  in it.  The liquid bag-in-box system keeps product fresh and eliminate waste.  Make your coffee always fresh, only the volume needed without the risk of over/under brewing.  For code series IJ103 the concentrate degree is 5 and the recommended mix ratio is 1: 4.
    Contents : 20L packed in aseptic liquid bag-in-box system
  • Coffee Extract - IJ103 – 200L IJ103 – 200L : Coffee Extract
    Liquid coffee is a revolutionary product that has changed the food and beverage industry as it tastes exactly like fresh brewed coffee and is shelf-stable.  Enjoy Coffee®  Liquid Coffee Concentrate starts with the high quality coffees from various origins and next with our leading extracting technology.  We offer a variety of packaging options and custom blends to accommodate your specific needs.  After extracts, the waste of ground coffee is:
    -recycled and used in agricultural industry as fertilizer
    -added into fiber with features: fast drying, odor control, UV protection and Eco-Friendly
    For code series IJ103, the concentrate degree is 5.  This 200 liter pack is for food and beverage industrial use and its packaging as follows:  
    Contents : Inner bag: 200 Liter packed in aseptic bag  
    Outer container: metal drum
  • Liquid Coffee Concentrate - IJ106-3L IJ106-3L : Liquid Coffee Concentrate
    Our process begins with 100% gourmet coffee beans roasted and extracted with the latest technology to capture the aroma and flavor of coffee.  You can enjoy consistent taste without the waste!   Enjoy Coffee®  Liquid Coffee
    Concentrate is a naturally preservatives, sulfites, flavors and plasticizers free drink.  It is ideal for individual and office’s need, food service providers and could be used as raw material for food and beverage industrial manufacturing.  Mix this concentrate with hot or iced water for coffee on demand.  For code series IJ106, the concentrate degree is 8 and the recommended mix ratio is 1:5.  Product Specifications:     
    Shelf Life : 12 months from mfg date
    Storage condition: Store in a cool and dry place, below room temperature 35℃. Away from direct sunlight and humidity.
    Contents : 3L packed in aseptic liquid bag-in-box system
    Certification:  Halal certified
  • Coffee Concentrate - IJ106 – 5L IJ106 – 5L : Coffee Concentrate
    Enjoy Coffee ‘s process captures the pure aroma and flavor of coffee with the latest technology.  It delivers a consistent and high-quality cup of coffee just like fresh brewed coffee as the coffee is served.
    I. Features:
    - no traditional messy coffee grinds
    - no stale or leftover coffee
    - time and money saving
    - environmentally conscious
    II. Benefits:
    - shelf-stable up to 12 months and easy to use
    - fast and convenient
    - consistently delicious
    - store at room temperature, no refrigeration
    - liquid bag-in-box system keeping product fresh and eliminating waste
    - all nature, no preservatives and sulfites added

    For code series IJ106, the concentrate degree is 8 and the recommended mix ratio is 1:5.
    Contents : 5L packed in aseptic liquid bag-in-box system
  • Liquid Nation Coffee - IJ 106 – 10L IJ 106 – 10L : Liquid Nation Coffee
    Enjoy Coffee® Liquid Coffee Concentrate is extracted from strictly selected coffee beans, processed by high pressure of hot water at 95℃ under 9 atmospheric pressure.  No preservatives, sulfites, flavors and plasticizers added. Make your coffee always fresh, only the volume needed without over/under brewing.  No waste, no labor, no preparation time.  Fast, convenient, shelf-stable, consistent quality, cost efficient and eco-friendly. For code series IJ106, the concentrate degree is 8 and the recommended mix ratio is 1:5.  It is ideal for individual and office’s need, food service providers and could be used as raw material for coffee industrial manufacturing.  The liquid bag-in-box system keeps product fresh and eliminates waste.    
    Contents : 10L packed in aseptic liquid bag-in-box system
  • Coffee Mate Liquid - IJ106 – 20L IJ106 – 20L : Coffee Mate Liquid
    Serve the premium coffee on demand.  Every pour is perfect with Enjoy Coffee® Liquid Coffee Concentrate which begins with 100% gourmet coffee beans roasted and extracted with the latest technology to capture the aroma and flavor of coffee, reaching a handcraftly level of coffee.  The ingredients include only two nature elements: coffee extract and aqua.  You will not find any preservatives, flavors and plasticizers in our concentrate.  For code series IJ106, the concentrate degree is 8 and the recommended mix ratio is 1:5. The liquid bag-in-box system keeps product fresh and eliminate waste.  Make your coffee always fresh, only the volume needed without the risk of over/under brewing.    
    Contents : 20L packed in aseptic liquid bag-in-box system
  • Ready-To-Drink Coffee - IJ 106 – 200L IJ 106 – 200L : Ready-To-Drink Coffee
    Liquid coffee is a revolutionary product that has changed the food and beverage industry as it tastes exactly like fresh brewed coffee and has a stable shelf life.  Enjoy Coffee® Liquid Coffee Concentrate starts with the high quality coffees from various origins and next with our leading extracting technology.  We offer a variety of packaging options and custom blends to accommodate your needs.  After extracts, the waste of ground coffee is:
    Added into fiber with features: fast drying, odor control, UV protection and Eco-Friendly
    Recycled and used in agricultural industry as fertilizer
    This 200 liter pack is for food and beverage industrial use and the packaging as follows:  
    Contents : Inner bag: 200 Liter packed in aseptic bag  
    Outer container: metal drum
  • Liquid Coffee Extract - 039-0 039-0 : Liquid Coffee Extract
    Our process begins with 100% gourmet coffee beans roasted and extracted with the latest technology to capture the aroma and flavor of coffee.   Enjoy Coffee® Liquid Coffee Concentrate is a naturally preservatives, sulfites, flavors and plasticizers free drink.  It is ideal for individual and office’s need, food service providers and could be used as raw material for food and beverage  industrial manufacturing. Always fresh on demand.  We offer a wide variety of packaging options, customs blending etc. Let us customize a program that is unique to your business.
Our Liquid Coffee products applications are worldwide valued and appreciated by our clients's and their end-user customers. We also welcome new clients, to discover the quality and service that we deliver.

Italian, Italiano